Best in Show?

These posts won’t write their selves, apparently.

So, it seems, I have to get some curmudgeonly bugger blogger and drag them,  whinging and whining, to the computer and get them to move their fingers on a keyboard and write about stuff. On sewing or something like that.

And, I’ve been reminded,  I’ve paid good money for this blog, so I’d better not waste it.  There’s stuff I’ve done, even, that I could write about, with photos and shit  stuff.  Just don’t make it look like you’ve just vomited thrown it all out on the page, is the advice I seem to have been given.

That knitted cat that I’m making, that looks like someone threw a few strands of black wool into the bottom of their handbag then forgot about them for a few months, might be a good start.

Leave a Reply

